Agatha Christie

Agatha Christie

Hercule Poirot (publication Order)

The Mysterious Affair at Styles 1920
P/N The Murder on the Links 1923
Poirot Investigates 1924
P/N The Murder of Roger Ackroyd 1926
P/N The Big Four 1927
P/U The Mystery of the Blue Train 1928
P/U Black Coffee 1930
P/U Peril at End House 1932
Lord Edgware Dies 1933
Murder on the Orient Express 1934
Three Act Tragedy 1935
Death in the Clouds 1935
The A.B.C. Murders 1936
P/N Murder in Mesopotamia 1936
Cards on the Table 1936
Dumb Witness 1937
Death on the Nile 1937
Murder in the Mews 1937
Appointment with Death 1938
Hercule Poirot’s Christmas 1938
The Regatta Mystery and Other Stories 1939
Sad Cypress 1940
One, Two, Buckle My Shoe 1940
Evil Under the Sun 1941
Five Little Pigs 1942
The Hollow 1946
P/U The Labours of Hercules 1947
Taken at the Flood 1948
The Under Dog and Other Stories 1951
Mrs McGinty’s Dead 1952
After the Funeral 1953
Hickory Dickory Dock 1955
Dead Man’s Folly 1959
Cat Among the Pigeons 1960
The Adventure of the Christmas Pudding 1961
Double Sin and Other Stories 1963
The Clocks 1966
Third Girl 1966
Hallowe’en Party 1969
Elephants Can Remember 1972
Poirot’s Early Cases 1974
Curtain 1975
Problem at Pollensa Bay and Other Stories 1991
The Harlequin Tea Set 1997
While the Light Lasts and Other Stories 1997

Miss Marple Mysteries

Murder at the Vicarage 1930
The Body in the Library 1942
The Moving Finger 1943
A Murder Is Announced 1950
They Do it with Mirrors 1952
A Pocket Full of Rye 1953
4.50 From Paddington
The Mirror Crack’d from Side to Side 1962
A Caribbean Mystery 1964
At Bertram’s Hotel 1965
Nemesis 1971
Sleeping Murder 1976

Stand Alone Mysteries

The Man in the Brown Suit 1924
The Secret of Chimneys 1925
The Seven Dials Mystery 1929
The Sittaford Mystery 1931
Why Didn’t They Ask Evans? 1934
Three Act Tragedy 1935
Murder is Easy 1939
And Then There Were None
Five Little Pigs 1942
Towards Zero 1944
Death Comes At The End 1945
Sparkling Cyanide 1945
Crooked House 1949
They Came to Baghdad 1951
Destination Unknown 1954
Ordeal By Innocence 1958
The Pale Horse 1961
Endless Night 1967
Passenger to Frankfurt 1970
The Unexpected Guest
Spider’s Web